To Top

2022 Tax Pledge Signers

Below is a list of Nevada candidates running in 2022 who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge.

The list will be updated as new taxpayer champions get their signed pledge to me and/or Americans for Tax Reform.

You can submit your signed pledge to and I’ll forward it to ATR to make sure you appear on both lists…


Sam Brown


April Becker
Noah Malgeri



This blog/website is written and paid for by…me, Chuck Muth, a United States citizen. I publish my opinions under the rights afforded me by the Creator and the First Amendment to the United States Constitution as adopted by our Founding Fathers on September 17, 1787 at the Constitutional Convention in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania without registering with any government agency or filling out any freaking reports. And anyone who doesn’t like it can take it up with George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Ben Franklin and John Adams the next time you run into each other.

Copyright © 2024 Chuck Muth